Egyptian Steel

Management Team

Carl Andersson 

Vice President of Operations

Sherif Tantawy

Vice President - Finance

Amr El Hamalawy

Vice President- Corporate services

Amro Hassanin 

Group Technical & Production Planning Executive Director

Essam Abu Nour

Group Commercial Executive Director

Adel Yassin

Executive Director- Beni Suef Plant

Ahmed El Gebeily 

Group Financial Controller

Sherif El Etreby

Group Planning Executive Director

Wael Farouk

Group Treasurer

Mohamed Eid 

Group Internal Audit Director

Ahmed Elfarargy

Group Projects Director 

Sally Salah El Din

Group Communications and Public Relations Director

Sherif Fawzy

Executive Corporate Development Director

Amr Essam

Human Resources Director

Yasser Abdel Halim    

Group CIO

Mohamed Magdy 
Group Legal Counsel       

Mohamed Abdel Moteleb Soliman
Executive Commercial Director (Sales & Marketing)