الالتزامات

المسئولية الاجتماعية

حديد المصريين تفتتح القرية السادسة من مبادرة "معاً لإعمار القرى الأكثر إحتياجاً"

11 أكتوبر, 2015
قام مفتى الديار المصرية السابق الدكتور على جمعة و المهندس ياسر الدسوقى محافظ أسيوط ورجل الاعمال أحمد أبوهشيمة رئيس مجلس إدارة مجموعة حديد المصريين والمهندس حسام القبانى رئيس جمعية الاورمان الخيرية والفنان احمد السقا و العميد أكرم النشار المدير المالى لصندوق تحيا مصر بالتوجه الى قرية النخيلة مركز أبو تيج – محافظة أسيوط بعد الإنتهاء من أعمال التطوير بها ضمن مبادرة مجموعة حديد المصريين وجمعية الأورمان لإعادة اعمار القرى الأكثر احتياجاً بصعيد مصر.
 
 
شملت أعمال التطوير بالقرية إعادة إعمار 50 منزلا وتزويد هذه المنازل بالأثاث والأجهزة الكهربائية و توزيع 50 رأس ماشية مؤمن عليها بقيمة 530 جنية شهرياً يحصل عليها المستفيد لضمان توفير الغذاء لها وزواج 25 فتاة يتيمة و توزيع 25 مشروع متناهى الصغر حيث بلغت إجمالى تكلفة إعادة إعمار القرية مليونى و725 الف جنية.
 
 
وأشاد الدكتور على جمعة بمبادرة مجموعة حديد المصريين التي تبنتها لإعادة إعمار القرى الأكثر إحتياجاً بصعيد مصر والتي تهدف الى تنمية المجتمع وخدمته  مؤكداً على ضرورة إستمرار ورعاية مثل هذه المبادارات لان هناك الكثير من المناطق وبخاصة فى صعيد مصر تحتاج الى الخدمات وإعادة الاعمار.
 
وقال رجل الأعمال أحمد أبوهشيمة نحن في المجتمع المدني ورجال الأعمال لا نحتاج شكرًا على ما نقوم به تجاه أهلنا، وحق أهلنا أن نقوم بمساعدتهم وحقنا عليهم أن يقوموا بالمشاركة في عملية الإنتاج.

Commitments

Social Responsibility

Egyptian Steel Inaugurates the 6th Village in its Initiative of Developing the Neediest Villages in Upper Egypt

11 October, 2015
 
The Former Grand Mufti of Egypt Dr. Ali Gomaa, Eng. Yasser Dessouky, Governor of Assiut, businessman Ahmed Abou Hashima, CEO of Egyptian Steel Group, Eng. Hossam Kabany, Chairman of  Dar El Orman Association , Artist Ahmed El Sakka, Captain Akram Nashar the Financial Director of Long Live Egypt Fund “Tahya Misr” inaugurated Al Nekhila’s village in Assiut Governorate after its revamping as a part of Egyptian Steel Group’s initiative to revamp the neediest villages in Upper Egypt” in cooperation with of Dar Al Orman Association.
 
The development project of this village cost EGP 2,725,000 which included the revamping of 50 houses fully furnished & equipped with electrical devices, financing 10 micro-enterprise projects, helping 25 with their marriage expenses in addition to providing poor families with 50 heads of cattle, as well as an insurance policy of 530 pounds per month.
 
Dr. Ali Gomaa has praised the initiative embraced by Egyptian Steel Group to help the neediest villages in Upper Egypt that aims to serve and develop the community, affirming on the importance of sustaining these initiatives because we have a lot of areas especially in Upper Egypt that need to be serviced and reconstructed.  
 
Mr. Ahmed Abou Hashima stated that we, as socially responsible players, don’t need to be thanked for what we are doing for our community. We should help the needy and they in return have to participate in the production cycle in our community.