الاعلام

الاخبار

حديد المصريين تفتتح القرية الرابعة عشر بمبادرة إعمار القرى الاكثر إحتياجاً بمحافظة بشمال سيناء

23 نوفمبر, 2018
ضمن فاعلية ضخمة أقامتها محافظة شمال سيناء باشراف اللواء محمد عبدالفضيل شوشة لإحياء ذكري شهداء مسجد الروضة قامت مبادرة حديد المصريين لاعادة إعمار القري الاكثر احتياجاً في مصر والتي تضم مجموعة حديد المصريين و وزارة الاستثمار والتعاون الدولي و جمعية الاورمان وقرية الروضة هي القرية الرابعة عشر في المبادرة وتتضمن مشروع تطوير القرية تسليم 54 منزلاً تم تجهيزهم بالكامل بالأثاث والأجهزة الكهربائية وتسليم 50 أسرة رؤوس أغنام وماعز ووزواج 10 فتيات يتيمات وتسليم 10 أجهزة 
.تعويضية و 24 مشروع تنموي
 
وتم الإنتهاء منها بالكامل بتكلفة إجمالية 5 ملايين جنيه .. وتعد قرية الروضة هى القرية رقم 14 بالمبادرة التى إنطلقت فى يونيو 2014 وتنقلت بين جميع محافظات الصعيد بالإضافة إلى كونها القرية الثانية فى محافظة شمال سيناء بعد قرية الخربة بمركز بئر العبد والتى تم إعادة إعمارها فى إبريل 2016

وقام رجل الاعمال أحمد أبوهشيمة نائب رئيس مجلس الادارة والعضو المنتدب بتسليم أسرة أحد شهداء الحادث المنزل الذي تم إعادة إعماره خلال الفاعلية التي حضرها اللواء أركان حرب هشام الخطيب رئيس مجلس إدارة حديد المصريين ونائباً عن وزير الدفاع و الدكتور محمد مختار جمعه وزير الاوقاف و اللواء محمود شعراوي وزير التنمية المحلية واللواء محمد الزملوط محافظ الوادي الجديد
.واللواء السيد حرحور محافظ شمال سيناء السابق
 
وتعد مبادرة حديد المصريين لإعادة إعمار القرى الاكثر إحتياجاً فى مصر من انجح المبادرات التى تنقلت بين جميع محافظات الصعيد والتى بدأت بقرى مهدى الاخرم والغرقد وابوصالح بمحافظة بنى سويف و عزبة النصارى والشيخ فضل بمحافظة المنيا و النخيلة بمحافظة أسيوط و أولاد يحيى بحرى وجهينة الغربية بمحافظة سوهاج و الشيخ على ودندرة بمحافظة قنا و قرية توشكى بمركز نصر
.النوبة باسوان و قرية عفونة بمحافظة البحيرة وقرية الخربة بمحافظة شمال سيناء

Commitments

Social Responsibility

Egyptian Steel Celebrates the Opening of the 14th Revamped Village in North Sinai Governorate

23 November, 2018
Egyptian Steel Group recently inaugurated the development project of “Al Rawda” village in North Sinai Governorate during a big event organized by North Sinai Governorate and under the supervision of Major Mohamed Abdel Fadel Shousha to commemorate the martyrs of Al Rawda Mosque.

The initiative includes Egyptian Steel Group, the Ministry of Investment and International Cooperation and Al Orman Association. Al Rawda village is the 14th village in the initiative of Egyptian Steel Group and the development project included the revamping & furnishing  of 54 houses equipped with electrical devices in addition to providing 50 heads of cattles to the poor families, providing 10 wheelchairs for people with special needs in addition to financing 24 small-enterprise projects and helping 10 girls to get married.

The initiative started in June 2014 and covered all the governorates of Upper Egypt and Al Rawda is the second village in North Sinai governorate after Al Kherba village in Bir al-Abd, which was revamped in April 2016.

During the event, Ahmed Abou Hashima, Egyptian Steel CEO, handed over to one of the martyrs’s family the house that was revamped. The event was attended by the Major General Hisham al-Khatib, Chairman of Egyptian Steel Group and the Deputy Minister of Defense and Dr. Mohammad Mukhtar Juma, Minister of Awqaf and Major General Mahmoud Shaarawi, Minister of Local Development, Major General Mohamed Zamalout, Governor of Al Wady Al Gedid and Major General Harhour, former Governor of North Sinai.

Egyptian Steel Group’s Initiative to develop the neediest villages in Egypt is one of the most successful initiatives that has covered all the governorates of Upper Egypt, which started in the villages of Mahdy Al-Akhram, Al-Gharqid & Abou Saleh in Beni Suef Governorate, Ezbet Al Nasara, Sheikh Fadl in Minia Governorate, Nakhilah in Assiut Governorate and Awlad Yahya Bahri and Juhaina Gharbia in Sohag Governorate, Sheikh Ali and Dandara, Qena Governorate, Toshka Village, Nasr El Nuba Center, Noubia Aswan, Afouna Village, Beheira Governorate and Al Kherba Village in North Sinai Governorate.